AZ
RU
Personal area
10th Anniversary Caspian International
Road Infrastructure and Public Transport Exhibition

22 - 24 April 2020 Baku Expo Center
roadtraffic

Get the ticket

Become a sponsor

Stand reservation

Official Catalogue
Organiser » Contacts

Caspian Event Organisers LLC


Sabina Rzayeva
Project Manager

T: + 994 12 4041000 (office)
T: + 994 12 4041015 (direct)
М: + 994 77 2777015
F: + 994 12 4041001
E: transport@ceo.az

Nazim Azakov
Sponsorship and Partnership Manager

M:+994 77 277 71 55
E: projects@ceo.az

Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
Head of PR
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@ceo.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Head of Advertising
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@ceo.az


Metis Events


Achelia Bayraktar 
Project Manager (Turkey)
T.: 0535 362 88 80
E.: abayraktar@metisevents.com
 

ICA Eurasia FZ-LLC


Khubaib Saqib
Finance Manager

T: +971 (4) 5 545 319
E: Khubaib.Saqib@ica-eurasia.com
info@ica-eurasia.com

 

ALBADİ OY


Ahmadov Telman
M: +35845 107 62 92
T: +35846 954 4 956
E: telman@albadi.world


Partners